Area Vice Presidents

Jeanne Garrison, Area I Vice President

Area I includes 4 chapters in the Northern Neck, Middle Peninsula, Newport News and Williamsburg.


Alex Adkins, Area II Vice President

Area II includes 5 chapters in Norfolk, Virginia Beach and the Eastern Shore.

Jack McMurchy, Area III Vice President

Area III includes 5 chapters in the Richmond and Petersburg areas.

Ray Orland, Area IV Vice President

Area IV includes 4 chapters in the Suffolk, Brentwood, Chesapeake and Churchland areas.

Debbie Laughon, Area V Vice President

Area V includes 4 chapters in Lynchburg, Bedford, South Side and Piedmont.  


Mark Fisher, Area VI Vice President

Area VI includes 3 chapters in the Roanoke Valley, New River Valley, and Wilderness Trail areas.

Steve Dansker, Area VII Vice President

Area VII includes 6 chapters in the Charlottesville, Harrisonburg, Staunton, Winchester, Page Valley and Shenandoah County areas.


Maureen "Mo" Nolet, Area VIII Vice President

Area VIII includes 7 chapters in Colonial Beach, Fredericksburg, Fauquier, Lake of the Woods, Louisa, Caroline, and Falls Run areas. 

Jim Little, Area IX Vice President

Area IX includes 5 chapters in the southern part of Northern Virginia -- Woodbridge, Alexandria, Annandale, Springfield, and Manassas.


Wilma Grant, Area X Vice President

Area X includes 6 chapters in the northern part of Northern Virginia -- Fairfax, Metro Northern VA, Arlington, McLean, Fairfax, Vienna, and Dulles.