VFC Board

2017-2018 VFC Executive Committee

LtoR: Leslie Ravenell, President; Pat Taylor, 1st Vice President; Connie Bails, 2nd Vice President; Dick Shrum, Secretary; Raphael Wong, Treasurer

2017-2018 Area Vice-Presidents

L to R: Jeanne Garrison, Area I; Alex Adkins, Area II; Jack McMurchy, Area III; Ray Orland, Area IV; Debra Laughton, Area V; Mark Fisher, Area VI; Steve Dansker, Area VII; Maureen "Moe" Nolet, Area VIII; James Little, Area IX; Wilma Grant, Area X.

2017-2018 Program Chairs

L to R: Maggie Keator, State Legislation; Gaston Gianni, Public Relations; Donna Shackelford, Alzheimers; Stephen Ledford, National Legislation; BJ McMillan

Co-Service Officer Chairs -- Arlene and Johnny Arthur

2017-2018 Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

L to R: Stan Palen, Webmaster; Mary Swain, Parliamentarian

Other Appointees

Chaplain:  Vacant
Constitution and ByLaws: Helen Willis
Newsletter Editor: June Stanton
Nominating Committee: Margaret Yowell


NARFE Net Coordinator:  Richard Giangerelli
Sargeant at Arms: John Bails
Co-Webmaster: Sidney Sachs